Our Leaders
The torchbearers of inspired thought. The frontrunners of change. Our leaders, celebrated in the industry, came together for a singular purpose. A purpose to build a non-banking financial company that will partner different businesses in their endeavour to get ahead.

Asset Publisher

Vimal Bhandari
Executive Vice Chairman and CEO
Mridul Sharma
Group Chief Operating Officer
Amit Gupta
Group Chief Financial Officer
Nachiket Naik
Head - Corporate Lending
Sonit Singh
Chief Business Officer – Real Estate, Asset Management & Advisory
Manish Nagarsekar
Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Navin Saini
Business Head – Retail SME & MSME
Atit Shah
Head - Risk (SME & MSME)
Sachin Agarwal
Chief Credit & Enterprise Risk Officer
Rashmi Warange
Head - Human Capital Management
Suman Saurav
Chief Technology Officer